New Year's Eve Boat Cruise NYC 2021 | Top New Year's Eve Events New York

New Year's Eve Fireworks Cruise

(General Admission)

Most Popular

4.5 Stars

Adults
$369 $209
+
Kids (age 0-12)
$369 $209
+
Total:
$0
+ fees
Only 30 tickets left at this admission type!
Please select number of adults or kids
DATE AND TIME

Thu, December 31, 2020
  • Boarding: 8:15 pm
  • Departure: 8:45 pm
  • Return: 12:15 am Fri, January 01, 2021
DEPARTURE POINT

Pier 36 (299 South St, NY, NY)

What’s New Year’s Eve without fireworks and a champagne toast? Switch up your routine and come aboard as we sail all the way into the New Year. Aboard, you will have access to a buffet, open bar, music and impeccable views that will serve your memory for a lifetime. Remind yourself why New York City is one of the most beautiful cities as you bring in the New Year overlooking Manhattan in ways you’ve never seen it before!

Details

  • Complete loop takes approx: 3 hours and 30 minutes

  • Dress code: Smart Casual attire

  • Atmosphere: Good for family and friends for all ages

  • Sights to see: [{"name":"Magnificent fireworks display","path":"brooklyn-bridge-four-july-night.png"}, {"name":"Statue of Liberty","path":"statue-liberty-city-lights-cruise.png"}, {"name":"Brooklyn Bridge","path":"brooklyn-bridge-city-lights-cruise.png"}, {"name":"One World Trade Center","path":"one-world-trade-center-night-cruise.png"}, {"name":"Governors Island","path":"governors-island-city-lights-cruise.png"}, {"name":"Manhattan skyline","path":"downtown-manhattan-night.png"}, {"name":"Manhattan Bridge","path":"manhattan-bridge-city-lights-cruise.png"}, {"name":"New Jersey skyline","path":"new-jersey-skyline-city-lights-cruise.png"}, {"name":"Jane's Carousel","path":"janes-carousel-night-cruise.png"}, {"name":"Ellis Island","path":"ellis-island-city-lights-cruise.png"}]

Includes

Vessel: 2 decks

Access: Both decks

Bar: 3 hours open bar (beer and Wine 9:30 PM - 12:30 AM)

Music: Holiday tunes

Attire: Smart casual

Seating: Not guaranteed

Complimentary: Champagne toast at midnight, party favors

Food: Buffet dinner   See Menu

Departure Point Map

Route is subject to change
Deal ends today 11:59pm